I Love Kathmandu, I hate Kathmandu

Arjun Dahal

Lying in the heart of Nation,
with services and facilities,
found mushrooming each days,
Kathmandu is a valley,
with three districts,
Kathmandu, Bhaktapur, and Lalitpur,
consisting of UNESCO world heritage sites.
I Love Kathmandu.

But, pollution,
and over crowdedness
that results in devoid of peacefulness,
makes me hates Kathmandu.
And love and hate,
results in neutrality.

Hike & Write

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

सम्बन्धित समाचार

Back to top button