NTB NEWS: 3 in/out & welcome/ farewell

Newly appointed Board Members of Nepal Tourism Board (NTB) Executive Committee Chandra Rijal, Nangwa Nima Sherpa and Prakash Sah, were welcomed by NTB Chairman Yadav P. Koirala (Secretary of the Ministry of Culture, Tourism & Civil Aviation) and the Board at a program, Feb. 9, 2021, at NTB premises in Bhrikutimandap. Similarly, Deepak Mahat, Awadesh K. Das and Krishna B. Mahara, were given farewell at the program with appreciation for their contribution for development of Nepal’s tourism during their 3-year tenure.

NTB CEO Dr. Dhananjay Regmi apprised the officials on the responsibilities borne and the work carried out by NTB in terms of crisis management and communication, destination visibility, virtual promotion, branding, product development and research in the past one year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

सम्बन्धित समाचार

Back to top button